page 1 / 15          next page >>
The Bleak / [aufnahme+wiedergabe] split reissue of the fantastic White Stained Covers tape is still on sale here, grab it while you can!

Featuring parodies of Whitehouse tracks, this is undoubtedly one of the most arguable releases in the Power Electronics genre.
Get it with three even more disputable buttons and a free download from the Bleak Store!
For tonight's show at the Rhiz (see below), presale of tickets is closed now. You can still get tickets from Jugendinfo/Soundbase, or simply at the doors (for € 11). See you tonight!
Presale tickets for the upcoming Bleak hosted event with The Devil & The Universe and Ghost Actor are available now from the Bleak Store!

If you are in Vienna, you can also get them from Jugendinfo: Soundbase
We have launched our web store!

For the time being, payments are not processed by the website, so after checkout we will send you a PayPal invoice or the details for the bank transfer.

New items will be available soon, for the existing items be quick, of some only one item is left ;-)
I was invited to play a set at Austria's alternative radio station fm4, you can hear my "Dirty Black Summer" mix for 7 more days here:
7 Tage fm4

Tracklist as follows:

01. Tropic of Cancer - The One Left / Mannequin (Label + Mailorder)
02. Job Karma - Blackout / Klanggalerie
03. YOUTH CODE - Carried Mask / Dais
04. The Soft Moon - Circles / Captured Tracks
05. COLD CAVE - A Little Death To Laugh / Heartworm Press
06. XTR HUMAN - Miller's Love / No Emb Blanc Records
07. Lebanon Hanover - Midnight Creature / [aufnahme + wiedergabe]
08. Trepaneringsritualen - Alone At A Cross Abyss / Cold Spring
09. M!R!M - Liebe Machen / Fabrika records
10. Cadaverous Condition - We Both Go Down Together / Starry
11. Wire - Two Minutes / Pinkflag
12. Agent Side Grinder - Die To Live / Enfant Terrible
13. Skywave - Over And Over / Blisscent
14. The Fall - Can Can Summer / Castle Music
We had a fantastic evening with Konstruktivists and Cantenac Dagar live at Vienna's Fluc.

We hope to be able to present you some recordings here soon!

Pictures by Bernhard / Bleak:

Pictures by Silvia K.:
We have just started our streaming radio on!

With a rotating schedule we play stuff we like, and a lot of tracks from the Bleak vaults.

Click the "Play" button on the left, or chose your favourite way of playing: Bleak Radio at
As you can see, the new website is online.
Please be aware that the store is not yet enabled.

There may still be some little things not working perfectly yet, sorry for that.
page 1 / 15          next page >>
contact faq impressum icons cart